“Active April 15/2024

Get active today by singing even if you think you can’t sing.

Active April Calendar

The wind sucked me dry

Had to dig to find music

Which drove wind sounds out

2.2 km walk in a howling wind. It’s hard to believe the photo of the crocuses doesn’t show the movement.

Bernie

Published by Bernie

I have had a love of the written word for my entire life. It's no surprise that eventually I found a platform where I could write. It's random; sometimes funny, occasionally sad, maybe even at times from anger and I lean towards creative photography and hands on crafts. I have a few blogs that high light these interests.

Leave a comment

The life of B

Moving forward carrying grief

PHOTODROP8

Travel & Photography

Brookford Kitchen Diaries

Cooks inspired by books

THE SPECTACLED BEAN

Tales, Thoughts + Tribulations of a Free Spirit in Suburbia

Tanit-Isis Sews

because my fingers itch...

THE WIDOW BADASS BLOG

Adventures in Retirement 🤘

Retirement Reflections

What I Wish I Knew Before I Retired

Thistles and Kiwis

A blog about life in Wellington, New Zealand

Women Living Well After 50

Living Life Your Way After 50

Deb's World

Midlife - travel, fun and adventure

Doing Our Bit

Military and Family History Research

Glen's Travels

History, Photography, and Travel in Western Canada

And Anyways...

Author, Baker, Sunrise Chaser

Karen Turner Stitching Life

Pieces of a life with thread

Wandering Canadians

Two Canadians exploring the world

Following A Bold Plan

When In Doubt, Go Big.

Everyday Lillie

Food, DIY, Canadian Travel, Conversations

Madly Off, Again

One Change at a Time (Maybe)

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started